Elkas GmbH & Co. KG

Phone: +49 (0) 6462 - 9195-0
info[at]elkas.de

Your specialist for Transport and Storage Technology

Elkas is the partner of the automotive industry when it comes to safe transport and storage solutions. With almost 60 years of experience and highly qualified and trained staff, besides our universal and versatile transport and storage containers we also offer you special racks according to your specific requirements.

At Elkas you justifiably expect not only optimal solutions for your transport and storage systems, but also project support, from Consulting to Development, Design and Prototyping through to finished product in Series Production. But that is not all: Following completion of the project we also guarantee you trustworthy collaboration when it involves Spare Parts, Repairs or Conversion Work.

You are not from the Automotive Sector? No problem. Elkas has also been active for many years for diverse customers involved in agricultural machinery construction, machine and plant construction as well as the chemical industry.

Are you interested in a collaboration? Please contact us! To the Contact partners. >>

Elkas GmbH & Co. KG

Tel.: +49 (0) 6462 - 9195-0
info[at]elkas.de

Elkas Transport- und Lagersysteme

Ihr Spezialist für Transport- und Lagertechnik

Elkas ist der Partner der Automobil-Industrie wenn es um sichere Transport- und Lagerlösungen geht. Mit nahezu 60 Jahren Erfahrung und bestens ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern bieten wir Ihnen neben unseren universell einsetzbaren Transport- und Lagerbehältern auch Sonder-Ladungsträger nach Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen an.

Bei Elkas erwarten Sie zu Recht nicht nur optimale Lösungen für Ihre Transport- und Lagersysteme, sondern eine Projektbegleitung von der Beratung über Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Musterbau bis hin zum fertigen Produkt in der Serienfertigung. Doch danach ist noch nicht Schluss: Wir garantieren Ihnen auch nach Projektabschluss eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit wenn es um Ersatzteile, Reparaturen oder Umbauarbeiten geht.

Sie kommen nicht aus dem Automotive-Sektor? Kein Problem. Elkas ist außerdem seit vielen Jahren auch für diverse Kunden aus dem Landmaschinenbau, dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie der Chemieindustrie tätig.

Sie haben Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an! Zu den Ansprechpartnern. >>